RSS Feed

Been Away

Posted on

Some of you might have noticed that I’ve been absent from my blog a lot in the last month. I wish I could say I’ve been somewhere beautiful like this…

but alas, I have not (a girl can dream though, right?). No, the only thing I can blame is normal life. My full-time job has been more stressful than normal lately, my commute has escalated from fifty minutes to more like an hour and a half with wonderful Chicago construction, I’ve been writing a new manuscript (while plotting a second), and have other things in my personal life using up most of my time. All good things. But time taking things. Regretfully, I had a hard time juggling any time for the blogging world, but I’m hoping that I’ve got a better handle on things now. I can’t promise that it’ll be like before (five days a week…I was a crazy) but there won’t be ridiculous stretches of time without entries.

Scouts honor…although, I’m not a scout, but I promise all the same. I’m learning to take life one step at a time.

How are you doing in your life? Have something you’re facing that seems too challenging? Let me know in a comment and I’ll be praying for you.

About Jess Keller

I'm an author, speaker and chocolate eater who's chasing hard after my dreams.

2 responses »

  1. Donald R.Keller

    Honey you dont live 80 plus years without running into times when it seems like you dont have time to change your mind.However,when that time passes you find somehow you did everything that needed to be done.just keep your faith and trust and always provid a little time for your family.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

