RSS Feed

Updates and a Giveaway

Happy Tax Day everyone! Hopefully your paperwork is in the mail and you can now enjoy all the free tax day promos. While we’re at it, I wanted to share a few freebies and updates with you too.

  • First of all I have some good news. I’ve been asked to be a regular contributor to the blog The Write Conversation and couldn’t be more excited about this opportunity. Author friend Charity Tinnin and I will be sharing the Indie Tuesday slot and if your interested in writing at all, we’d love if you stopped by and talked with us on Tuesdays.

The Write Conversation : Indie Tuesday—Are You Ready to Self-Publish?: by Jessica Keller @AuthorKeller Frantic heart palpitations. Occasional bouts of hyperventilation. Random sweating coupled with a coffee…

 

  • I’ve started a newsletter list and would love if you would join. It’s the best way to keep up on my latest releases and upcoming books. My newsletter subscribers will see cover reveals first, hear about sales and giveaways before anyone else, receive free book content not available to others, and prizes for subscribers only. What won’t you get by signing up? Easy. You’ll never be spammed and will never receive more than two newsletters a month (and more often just one). Scouts honor. You can subscribe to the newsletter right one my website.

 

  • Right now I’m running a giveaway on Goodreads. There are three signed copies of Saving Yesterday up for grabs, so if you’re a Goodreads member make sure to sign up. If you don’t want to wait until the end of the month to see if you win the Goodreads giveaway then the great news is the kindle ebook of Saving Yesterday is on sale right now for only $2.99. That’s less than a cup of coffee folks and it last a lot longer. 🙂

 

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Saving Yesterday by Jessica  Keller

Saving Yesterday

by Jessica Keller

Giveaway ends April 30, 2014.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

  • Last but not least I wanted to share a song with you that’s offered a lot of encouragement to me as I’ve faced some hard things lately. I hope you enjoy it. Have a wonderful week dear friends!

 

About Jess Keller

I'm an author, speaker and chocolate eater who's chasing hard after my dreams.

Leave a Reply

