RSS Feed

#IndieBooksBeSeen Secret Santa Giveaway

If you’re a frequent user of social media I hope you’ve gotten a chance to see the #IndieBooksBeSeen tag. #IndieBooksBeSeen is an authors-helping-authors movement to help shine light on the indie book industry and assist readers in discovering new authors and books. Want to join the fun? Go onto Twitter and search #IndieBooksBeSeen and find your next read. My friend Mark Shaw started the #IndieBooksBeSeen movement and is kind of a big deal now 🙂

A bunch of the authors involved in #IndieBooksBeSeen got together and said…know what would make the world amazing? FREE BOOKS! So we joined together to host an epic Secret Santa Giveaway. Winners will receive a personalized paperback copy of one of the books (open to the US, Canada, and the UK). You can see all the books being offered by clicking hereWe’re using Rafflecopter to make things easy. Best part? There are 74 ways to enter.

The weatherman says we’re heading into a painful winter, so be prepared. A few good books will get you through to spring!

Happy Reading!

Jess

About Jess Keller

I'm an author, speaker and chocolate eater who's chasing hard after my dreams.

2 responses »

  1. Rita Sorretni

    How do I say Thank you for your book, The Fireman’s Secret. For 66 years I have suffered with illness and your words on page 165 large print about Jesus’ suffering meant more to me than anything I have ever read or been told. May God bless you always and all your endeavors.
    Blessings,
    Rita

    Reply
    • Thank you for contacting me Rita! This blesses me so much. I had Joel and Shelby’s story tucked in my heart for almost 10 years now but only just had the opportunity to write it. I’m so glad you enjoyed it and found Truth in it.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

